Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search the DIC Catalog
Search Drug Information Center
Find books, journals and more
AccessMedicine Medical textbooks in basic and clinical sciences including Harrison’s Principles of Internal Medicine. Also includes multimedia, Diagnosaurus differential diagnosis tool, practice guidelines, diagnostic tests, evidence-based outlines of conditions and disorders, self-assessment, patient education, integrated drug database, photos and illustrations, and cases.
AccessPharmacy Regularly-updated, online resource that allows users to explore leading pharmacy references, search curriculum topics, research drugs and supplements, and keep up with the latest pharmacy news.
ASHP eBooks 46 ebooks focused on clinical pharmacy practice, management and leadership, drug information, and regulatory issues, ASHP publishes titles for clinical pharmacists, pharmacy students and residents, pharmacy technicians, and technician training programs.
APhA Pharmacy Library Authoritative textbooks, NAPLEX review, case studies, primary literature abstracts from JAPhA, and a variety of news sources.
Stat!Ref A collection of medical ebooks related to both nursing and pharmacy.
R2 Digital Library A collection of nursing and health science ebooks, including access to Doody's Core Titles
DSM 5 DSM 5 is the handbook used by health care professionals in the United States and much of the world as the authoritative guide to the diagnosis of mental disorders. It contains descriptions, symptoms, and other criteria for diagnosing mental disorders. It also provides a common language for researchers to study the criteria for potential future revisions and to aid in the development of medications and other interventions.
Merck Index Online The Merck Index Online offers the same highly authoritative and reliable information on chemicals, drugs and biologicals as the print edition in a convenient and easily searchable full text database. It contains over 11,500 monographs including historic records not available in the print edition.