This template includes an overview of the article and a critique section where students will analyze the sections of the article in depth. You are welcome to use this template for your rotation students’ journal club presentations.
This template includes an brief overview of the article with added critiques where students will analyze the sections of the article in a Powerpoint presentation. You are welcome to use this template for your rotation students' formal journal club presentations.
This is the official template for drug information questions completed in the Christy Houston Foundation Drug Information Center. You are welcome to use this template for your rotations students' drug information question assignments.
Includes access to The Medical Letter on Drugs and Therapeutics, Treatment Guidelines from The Medical Letter, Adverse Drug Interactions Program and Handbook of Antimicrobial Therapy. The Medical Letter, Inc. is a nonprofit organization that publishes critical appraisals of new prescription drugs and comparative reviews of previously approved drugs in its newsletters.
Can't find the full text of the article you need? Have you checked for the article in all possible formats: print, electronic and microfilm or microfiche? If we still don't have it, request the article through ILLiad, our online interlibrary loan system.
IPA is a collection of abstracts from the world pharmacy literature, including related health, medical cosmetic and stat pharmacy journals. It also includes abstracts of major pharmacy meeting presentations and references to alternative and herbal medicine.