Research Guides: Pharmacy: Home

OneSearch

Search OneSearch for articles, books & more

Quick Links

Library Catalog
Search for books, journals, media and other items the library owns.
A to Z list of all databases
full list of the library's online resources organized alphabetically by name.
E-journals
Use this to access by title e-journals that the library subscribes to.
E-journals by Subject
See the library's journals listed by subject area.
Interlibrary Loan
Can't find it here? Borrow it from another library!
OneSearch
Search most of the library's resources from one search box.
Video Tutorials
Tutorials for using various library resources

RxPreceptor

RxPreceptor
Also known as CORE, is the system used by Experiential Education for housing all immunization and other rotation requirements, and for scheduling rotations.

Welcome!

This guide is designed to help Belmont students and faculty find and access resources in PHARMACY. Explore the tabs to find helpful information on where to find background information, books, databases, and more. Please contact me using the email link to the right at any point in time. I'm here to help!

Most Used Resources

Below you'll find the most used resources for PHARMACY. Find more resources on the Books, and Databases tabs above.

Databases

Medline Ultimate Searchable citations for over 5,600 biomedical journals with full text available for more than 1,650 titles. See a full list of the titles available here.
Embase
PubMed@Belmont search more than 34 million citations for biomedical literature from the MEDLINE database, life science journals, and online books. PubMed@Belmont includes links to full text of Belmont journal holdings
SCOPUS
UpToDate

Major Compendia

Technology Issue?

Report Technology Related Issues at BUCOP
Use this link the report issues with BUCOP technology including: Tegrity, Blackboard, DIC computers, WiFi, Email, PaperCut, Pharmacy Library Page, Classroom Technology, etc.

Need Help?

Genevieve (Ness) Engle

Email Me

Contact:

Drug Information Questions:
615-460-8382 or druginfo@belmont.edu

Subjects: Pharmacy