Clinical PharmacologyClinical Pharmacology provides content and tools for the following areas: monographs, drug class overviews, search capabilities, reports, product identification, product information, patient education and IV compatibility (by Trissel's).
Facts & Comparisons Facts & Comparisons eAnswers provides the most up-to-date drug information including access to Drug Facts and Comparisons, Drug Interaction Facts, Nonprescription Drug Therapy, Off-Label Drug Facts, clinical calculators, black box warnings, medication guides, and information on orphan drugs.
UpToDate LexidrugUpToDate Lexidrug provides information on drug and drug interactions, drug allergies, drug therapy duplication, drug dose checking, diagnosis and disease management, formulary services, patient education, and clinical support.
MICROMEDEXMicromedex is unbiased, referenced information about drugs, toxicology, diseases, acute care, and alternative medicine. This includes information on critical emergency, acute care and disease data as well as scientifically sound alternative medicine information.
Package Inserts
DailyMedDailyMed provides high quality information about marketed drugs. This information includes FDA labels (package inserts).
Drugs@FDASearch for package inserts and information about FDA approved products.
Websites
ASHP Website: Drug ShortagesASHP Drug Shortages Resource Center provides information and resources on drug product shortages and management.
FDA Drug ShortagesSearchable database of current and resolved drug shortages and discontinuations reported to FDA.
AHFS Drug Information 2022 by 
Adult Drug Information Handbook by 