MICROMEDEXMicromedex is unbiased, referenced information about drugs, toxicology, diseases, acute care, and alternative medicine. This includes information on critical emergency, acute care and disease data as well as scientifically sound alternative medicine information.
Teratogenicity/Lactation Resources Available through Micromedex
Catalog of Teratogenic Agents (Shepard's)
REPROTOX, REPROTEX
TERIS (Teratogen Information System)
Drugs and Lactation Database (LactMed)The LactMed® database contains information on drugs and other chemicals to which breastfeeding mothers may be exposed. It includes information on the levels of such substances in breast milk and infant blood, and the possible adverse effects in the nursing infant. Suggested therapeutic alternatives to those drugs are provided, where appropriate. All data are derived from the scientific literature and fully referenced. A peer review panel reviews the data to assure scientific validity and currency.
EmbaseEmbase includes six million+ records and 2,900+ journals that are not covered by MEDLINE including international journals. Over 30 million abstracts and indices from published, peer-reviewed biomedical literature, in-press publications and conferences are available on Embase. Full-text indexing of drug, disease and medical device data, supported by the Embase thesaurus Emtree, facilitates precise searching.
Diseases, Complications, and Drug Therapy in Obstetrics by 
Drugs in Pregnancy and Lactation by 
Hale's Medications & Mothers' Milk 2023 by 