Nursing: Legal and Ethical Issues Research

Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. These eBooks are available 24/7 with no checkout. Resources include elementary STEM resources to college level reference materials.

A collection of nursing and health science ebooks, including access to Doody's Core Titles

provides indexing for law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals. The American Association of Law Libraries endorses LegalTrac, and its special advisory committee selects, reviews, and enhances the content of this resource. This database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, and British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.

Access over 6,000 news, business, and legal sources. The outstanding news coverage includes deep back files and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources.

With a new, improved interface, Campus Research is even easier to use to access a comprehensive collection of news and business information and law-related resources including legal encyclopedias; full-text federal and state court decisions, statutes and administrative materials; Harvard Law Review and 600-plus other law reviews and journals; and expertly authored treatises.