Publishing: Home

The SRDS Consumer Media Advertising Source gives you comprehensive planning data on U.S. print magazines, websites, and direct marketing lists that reach consumer audiences. The SRDS Digital Media database allows you to research and evaluate 20,000+ U.S. websites that sell advertising, including consumer, business-to-business and local.

For information about magazines , click Magazines > Consumer Magazines. For information about website advertising, click on Digital > Websites & Programmatic Inventory.

The Alliance for Audited Media (AAM) is a nonprofit, member-based organization that provides independently verified data and information critical to evaluating and purchasing media. The membership includes the majority of North Americas top publishers, advertisers and advertising agencies. AAM provides essential cross-media verification and information services for leading media brands, advertisers, ad agencies and technology platform companies by setting the standards by which media are measured and reported and by conducting rigorous audits of publishers and ad tech vendors and impartially delivering the results of those audits to the marketplace.

A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business. Indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. Additional full text, non-journal content includes SWOT analyses, financial data, books, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, and industry, country, company, and market research reports.

Comprehensive, astute and easy to digest, IBISWorld's industry research reports offer the very latest content on every U.S. industry. Each report consists of 30 to 40 pages of key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants and more.

Provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and more.