Skip to main content

Music: FYS Movie Series

Begin your musical tour here. There's more to music than just notes!

FYS Movie Series

2018 First Year Seminar Film Series Schedule

*All films are shown in the Multimedia Hall (MMH) on the second floor of Bunch Library.

**All showings begin at 7:00pm.

Movie dates and times

Day Date Film
Tuesday September 4 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Wednesday September 5 Captain Fantastic
Thursday September 6 Spotlight
Monday September 10 Moonlight
Tuesday September 11 Memento
Wednesday September 12 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Thursday September 13 Room
Monday September 17 Captain Fantastic
Tuesday September 18 Spotlight
Wednesday September 19 Moonlight
Thursday September 20 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Monday September 24 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Tuesday September 25 Room
Wednesday September 26 Memento
Thursday September 27 Captain Fantastic
Monday October 1 Spotlight
Tuesday October 2 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Wednesday October 3 Moonlight
Thursday October 4 Memento
Monday October 8 Room
Tuesday October 9 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Wednesday October 10 Captain Fantastic
Thursday October 11 Spotlight
Wednesday October 17 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Thursday October 18 Moonlight
Monday October 22 Memento
Tuesday October 23 Room
Wednesday October 24 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Thursday October 25 Spotlight
Monday October 29 Spotlight
Tuesday October 30 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Thursday November 1 Moonlight
Monday November 5 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Wednesday November 7 Room
Thursday November 8 Captain Fantastic
Monday November 12 Spotlight
Tuesday November 13 Moonlight
Wednesday November 14 The Lives of Others (Common Film)
Thursday November 15 Room
Monday November 26 Captain Fantastic
Tuesday November 27 Memento
Wednesday November 28 Spotlight
Thursday November 29 Moonlight