Jump To: A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T
A
A-Z Resource List
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This guide contains a full list of the library's online resources organized alphabetically by name.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
This guide contains a full list of the library's online resources organized alphabetically by name.
B
BILS (Building Information Literacy Skills) Tutorial
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
A text and video tutorial that will introduce students to the research process and Bunch Library
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
A text and video tutorial that will introduce students to the research process and Bunch Library
Business
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Each section lists websites, Belmont subscription databases, and some print sources that pertain to the topic.
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Each section lists websites, Belmont subscription databases, and some print sources that pertain to the topic.
C
Conversations @ Belmont
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2011
Information about the Conversations @ Belmont program
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2011
Information about the Conversations @ Belmont program
Copyright and Fair Use
- Last Updated Nov 10, 2012
Resources to help with questions of copyright and fair use in an academic setting.
- Last Updated Nov 10, 2012
Resources to help with questions of copyright and fair use in an academic setting.
E
Ebooks
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
This guide contains links to Ebook resources for Belmont University students, faculty and staff. Collections are currently offered from Ebrary, EBSCO, ASHP, Gale, Humanities eBook, and Universal Library.
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
This guide contains links to Ebook resources for Belmont University students, faculty and staff. Collections are currently offered from Ebrary, EBSCO, ASHP, Gale, Humanities eBook, and Universal Library.
Entertainment and Music Business
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Digital and print resources for CEMB students.
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
Digital and print resources for CEMB students.
F
Faculty Information
- Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
A guide designed to show you what Bunch Library can do for you!
- Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
A guide designed to show you what Bunch Library can do for you!
First Year Writing
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
Library instruction and resources for First Year Writing
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
Library instruction and resources for First Year Writing
Foreign Languages
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
Guide to online and print resources for Foreign Languages.
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
Guide to online and print resources for Foreign Languages.
H
History
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
A guide to doing historical research through the Lila D. Bunch Library
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
A guide to doing historical research through the Lila D. Bunch Library
I
Industries
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Resources and information for finding data and other materials about a specific industry
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Resources and information for finding data and other materials about a specific industry
Information Literacy at Belmont
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Belmont's Information Literacy program. Information for faculty.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Belmont's Information Literacy program. Information for faculty.
Interlibrary Loan
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
Can't find what you need in Bunch? We'll find it for you in another library.
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
Can't find what you need in Bunch? We'll find it for you in another library.
J
Journalism and Media Studies
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
A guide to resources for research in the fields of journalism and media studies
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
A guide to resources for research in the fields of journalism and media studies
L
Liberal Studies
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
A guide to using the resources of Belmont University's library
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
A guide to using the resources of Belmont University's library
M
Mobile Resources
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
The resources listed on this page have mobile versions that are designed to work on smaller screens (i.e. phones or tablets).
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
The resources listed on this page have mobile versions that are designed to work on smaller screens (i.e. phones or tablets).
Music Resources and Databases
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Begin your musical tour here. There's more to music than just notes!
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Begin your musical tour here. There's more to music than just notes!
P
Pharmacy
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Resources for pharmacy students (*not* preceptors - see the Pharmacy Preceptor guide)
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Resources for pharmacy students (*not* preceptors - see the Pharmacy Preceptor guide)
Pharmacy Preceptors
- Last Updated Apr 27, 2012
Resources for Belmont School of Pharmacy Affiliate Faculty
- Last Updated Apr 27, 2012
Resources for Belmont School of Pharmacy Affiliate Faculty
Printing with Papercut
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Walkthrough for library printing with the new Papercut Print Management System.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Walkthrough for library printing with the new Papercut Print Management System.
S
T
Theater/Dance
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Set the stage for your research here...find books, plays, movies, databases, etc.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Set the stage for your research here...find books, plays, movies, databases, etc.
Third Year Writing - Clement
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2012
A research guide for Suzanne Clement's Third Year Writing class.
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2012
A research guide for Suzanne Clement's Third Year Writing class.
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
